Contact


Cardiovascular Diagnostic Center, A.P.M.C
402 McMillian Road
West Monroe, LA 71291

p: (318) 388-3540
f: (318) 338-3542

For Billing questions:
Practice Max
3014 Knight Street
Shreveport, La. 71105

p: (318) 227-4633
f: (318) 424-6606

Renaye Smith, Nurse Practicioner renaye@margon.org
Dr. Virginia Y. Gonzalez dr@margon.org
Kristina Jones, Nuclear Technician kristina@margon.org
Jodi Bower, Administrative jodi@margon.org
Nora Esta, Clerk nora@margon.org
Kevin L. Marcantel, Administrator kevin@margon.org
Secretary secretary@margon.org
Nurse nurse@margon.org

Make an appointment - Now Accepting New Patients